ART LEAGUE RHODE ISLAND

Category: Calendar Updates


Call for Entry: HAV Gallery: On the Edge

On the Edge — An Open Juried International Photography Exhibition

Call for Entry: Registration Deadline: Sunday, January 12, 2020

Read More

Call for Art

Call for Art – Hope, Hospice & Palliative Care

Read More

VETS Gallery: The Seeing of Sound

Exhibition: Thursday, December 5, 2019 – Friday, February 14, 2020

Read More

Artist Retreat Costa Rica

Join Elected Artist Lorraine Bromley for an Artist Retreat Costa Rica

Read More

VETS Gallery: OneZeroOne

OneZeroOne Open Juried Exhibition

Exhibition: Monday, September 16, 2019 – Friday, November 15, 2019. Call for appointment.

Read More

VETS Gallery: Narrative and Illusion

Visit the Online Gallery of this Exhibit

Read More

2019 Annual Meeting

Art League Rhode Island 2019 Annual Meeting

June 19, 2019 with Fiber Artist, Anastasia Azure and Michel Rose, Providence Art Club

Read More

Apply: Elected Artist Membership

Seeking new Elected Artist members. Application deadline, April 30, 2019.

Read More

The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University Gallery : Interpreting Brain and Spinal Fluid Disorders Through Art

2019 CSF Symposium Exhibition

Exhibition:  Thursday, June 13, 2019 – Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Read More

Blackstone Valley Tourism Council Gallery and adjacent Gallery 175

Twisting Fibers Call for Entry

Exhibition: Friday, March 8 – Monday, May 6, 2019

Read More

VETS Gallery

Exhibition: Monday, March 18 – Friday, May 24, 2019

Read More

Art Dialogue: The Juror and the Artist

ALRI-Art-Dialogue Present from the Past Exhibition

Centered on our current exhibition “Present from the Past ▲ February 19 ▲ Free and Open to the Public

Read More

VETS Gallery

ALRI Present from the Past Call for Entry

Exhibition: Friday, December 7, 2018 – Saturday, March 2, 2019

Read More

VETS Gallery

Parsing Sign and Image Exhibition

Exhibition : September 14 – December 1, 2018

Read More

Jamestown Arts Center

ALRI 18th Annual Elected Artist Exhibition

Exhibition: September 20 – October 21, 2018

Read More