ART LEAGUE RHODE ISLAND

Category: Calendar Updates


Call for Entry: Blackstone Valley Tourism Council Gallery

Twisting Fibers Call for Entry

Registration Deadline: January 11, 2019

Read More

Elected Artist Membership

Seeking new Elected Artist members. Application deadline, February 15, 2019.

Read More

VETS Gallery

ALRI Present from the Past Call for Entry

Reception and Awards: Thursday, December 13, 2018, 5:30 – 8:00pm

Read More

VETS Gallery

Parsing Sign and Image Exhibition

Exhibition : September 14 – December 1, 2018

Read More

Jamestown Arts Center

ALRI 18th Annual Elected Artist Exhibition

Exhibition: September 20 – October 21, 2018

Read More

2018 Annual Meeting

ALRI 2018 Annual Meeting, Providence Art Club

June 20, 2018 with Michael Townsend & Leah Smith, from The Tape Art Crew

Read More

2018 CSF Symposium Exhibit

Exhibition: June 11 – July 13, 2018

Read More

Modern Salon : at Karen Rand Anderson’s Studio

Karen Rand Anderson Modern Salon for ALRI members

New time: Sunday, April 22, 2018, 11am–1 pm

Read More

Working with Natural Pigments From Scratch: Studio and Culinary Connections

Workshop: natural pigments from scratch

Saturday, April 7 at the Warwick Center for the Arts

Read More

Understanding Egg Tempera Painting

Saturday, March 17 & Saturday, March 24 : 11:30 am – 2:30 pm

Read More

Mental Images Exhibit : Two Artists Explore the Brain’s Form and Function

Mental Images Exhibit - Betsy Ritz and Victoria Guerina

Exhibition: March 12 – May 18, 2018

Read More

Modern Salon : Not Just a Pretty Picture!

Ruth Clegg - Not Just a Pretty Picture Modern Salon

Wed, February 21, 2018 from 6 – 8pm

Read More

Warwick Center for the Arts

Exhibition: February 28 – April 19, 2018.

Read More

VETS Gallery

Exhibition: Friday, March 9 – Saturday, May 26, 2018

Read More

VETS Gallery

Exhibition: Friday, December 1, 2017 –  Saturday, March 3, 2018

Read More