ART LEAGUE RHODE ISLAND

Category: Events


Understanding Egg Tempera Painting

Saturday, March 17 & Saturday, March 24 : 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Read More

Mental Images Exhibit : Two Artists Explore the Brain’s Form and Function

Mental Images Exhibit - Betsy Ritz and Victoria Guerina

Exhibition: March 12 – May 18, 2018

Read More

Modern Salon : Not Just a Pretty Picture!

Ruth Clegg - Not Just a Pretty Picture Modern Salon

Wed, February 21, 2018 from 6 – 8pm

Read More

Warwick Center for the Arts

Opening Reception: Thursday, March 15, 6 – 8pm

Read More

VETS Gallery

Exhibition: Friday, March 9 – Saturday, May 26, 2018

Read More

A forum for artistic growth and exchange.

January 20, 2018 from 10:00am – 2:00pm

Read More

Elected Artist Membership

Jurying in progress

Read More

RISD Guided Tour of Lines of Thought

Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2pm

Read More

Modern Salon with Cate Chason

Sunday, November 12, 2017 from 1-3pm at her studio in Barrington, RI

Read More

VETS Gallery

Exhibition: Friday, December 1, 2017 –  Saturday, March 3, 2018

Read More

Bristol Art Museum

Exhibition: October 20 – November 19, 2017

Read More

VETS Gallery

Exhibition: September 8 – November 26, 2017

Read More

2017 Annual Meeting

June 21, 2017 with Trompe L’oeil Artist Natalie Featherston

Read More

Modern Salon – Exploring Paper

Saturday, April 8, 2017 from 1 – 3pm

Read More

Modern Salon – Perspectives on Cuban Art & Culture

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 from 6 – 8pm

Read More