ART LEAGUE RHODE ISLAND

Category: For Members


Call for Entry

ALRI 2019 Spring Members Exhibition. Deadline March 4, 2019

Read More

Blackstone Valley Tourism Council Gallery and adjacent Gallery 175

Twisting Fibers Call for Entry

Opening Reception and Awards: Thursday, March 14, 2019, 5:30 – 8:00pm

Read More

VETS Gallery

ALRI Present from the Past Call for Entry

Exhibition: Friday, December 7, 2018 – Saturday, March 2, 2019

Read More

VETS Gallery

Parsing Sign and Image Exhibition

Exhibition : September 14 – December 1, 2018

Read More

Jamestown Arts Center

ALRI 18th Annual Elected Artist Exhibition

Exhibition: September 20 – October 21, 2018

Read More

2018 Annual Meeting

ALRI 2018 Annual Meeting, Providence Art Club

June 20, 2018 with Michael Townsend & Leah Smith, from The Tape Art Crew

Read More

2018 CSF Symposium Exhibit

Exhibition: June 11 – July 13, 2018

Read More

Modern Salon : at Karen Rand Anderson’s Studio

Karen Rand Anderson Modern Salon for ALRI members

New time: Sunday, April 22, 2018, 11am–1 pm

Read More

Working with Natural Pigments From Scratch: Studio and Culinary Connections

Workshop: natural pigments from scratch

Saturday, April 7 at the Warwick Center for the Arts

Read More

Understanding Egg Tempera Painting

Saturday, March 17 & Saturday, March 24 : 11:30 am – 2:30 pm

Read More

Modern Salon : Not Just a Pretty Picture!

Ruth Clegg - Not Just a Pretty Picture Modern Salon

Wed, February 21, 2018 from 6 – 8pm

Read More

Warwick Center for the Arts

Exhibition: February 28 – April 19, 2018.

Read More

A forum for artistic growth and exchange.

January 20, 2018 from 10:00am – 2:00pm

Read More

RISD Guided Tour of Lines of Thought

Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2pm

Read More

Modern Salon with Cate Chason

Sunday, November 12, 2017 from 1-3pm at her studio in Barrington, RI

Read More