ART LEAGUE RHODE ISLAND

Category: News For Artists


Art League News ~ Summer 2019

Welcome to our Summer 2019 Digital Newsletter ~ Enjoy!

Read More

VETS Gallery: The Seeing of Sound

Opening Reception and Awards: Thursday, December 5, 2019 5:30 – 8:00pm EDT

Read More

VETS Gallery: OneZeroOne

OneZeroOne Open Juried Exhibition

Exhibition: Monday, September 16, 2019 – Friday, November 15, 2019. Call for appointment.

Read More

VETS Gallery: Narrative and Illusion

Visit the Online Gallery of this Exhibit

Read More

2019 Elected Artists

Art League Rhode Island 2019 Elected Artists

Welcome new 2019 Elected Artist Members

Read More

Art League News ~ Spring 2019

Welcome to our new Spring 2019 Digital Newsletter ~ Thanks for reading. To view and read the newsletter: For full screen, click on the dotted rectangle in the lower right of the gray window. To return to normal window click…

Read More

Apply: Elected Artist Membership

Seeking new Elected Artist members. Application deadline, April 30, 2019.

Read More

The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University Gallery : Interpreting Brain and Spinal Fluid Disorders Through Art

2019 CSF Symposium Exhibition

Exhibition:  Thursday, June 13, 2019 – Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Read More

Elected Artist News : Cindy Wilson Photography Workshop

Elected Artist News : Cindy Wilson Photography Workshop

Read More

Elected Artist News : Ilse Buchert Nesbitt Exhibit

Elected Artist Ilse Buchert Nesbitt Exhibition February 10 – March 10, 2019.

Read More

Blackstone Valley Tourism Council Gallery and adjacent Gallery 175

Twisting Fibers Call for Entry

Exhibition: Friday, March 8 – Monday, May 6, 2019

Read More

VETS Gallery

Exhibition: Monday, March 18 – Friday, May 24, 2019

Read More

Elected Artist News: Ed Ferszt

Congratulations to Elected Artist Ed Ferszt! Best of Show in Newport.

Read More

Newport Members’ Annual Juried Exhibition

Opening Reception tonight, Feb 1. Elected Artist, Susan Fossati, has a piece in the exhibition.

Read More

VETS Gallery

ALRI Present from the Past Call for Entry

Exhibition: Friday, December 7, 2018 – Saturday, March 2, 2019

Read More